Patient Video Review

By greg.siele
May 1, 2017

An immense "thank you" for a beautiful job you did for my surgery

By editor
November 3, 2015

Dr Gulin,

An immense "thank you" for a beautiful job you did your my surgery.
Your mastery combined with your kindness is a rare find, I'm one of
the lucky one's! Words cannot begin to describe how happy and great I
feel, and the change you've made in my life.
I would also like to "thank" all of your staff, what a great team and such
support too! I truly appreciate all they have done during and after my surgery.
With much gratitude,
R.Z 8-2015


Thank you for my beatutiful neck surgery.

By editor
November 3, 2015

Dear Dr Gulin and staff,

Thank you for my beautiful neck surgery. You are a perfectionist Dr Gulin -
and for that I am so grateful. The attention to detail during a long surgery
and your follow up appointments with me - even weeks later, were way above
and beyond anything I've ever heard of before.
Your caring staff- the nurses, the anesthesiologist, the massage therapist, the ongoing
facial care with my dear friend Alissa, and your efficient office staff make you a 5 STAR
one stop facility.
Thank you.
J.E.
11-3-2015


Real Self Reviews

By editor
June 9, 2014

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Stanley P. Gulin, MD


Patient

By admin
November 25, 2013

Dear Dr. Gulin,

I’ve been meaning to write you for some time to thank you for all you did for me during my fat injections to my face. You did an excellent job and you were so kind to me during the procedures. All of your staff is superb as well. They were always so gracious and accommodating.

Please know how pleased I was with this procedure and I thank you so very very much for making it a success!

P.S. I also have to add that I really didn’t have the money to do this at all and you were so kind and reasonable with me. I couldn’t have done it without your being so agreeable. I truly do thank you for that!


B

By admin
November 25, 2013

Dr. Gulin,

Thank you for making me feel and look wonderful. Your sculpting techniques are so remarkable. I look like I did many years ago and my clothes fit perfectly.

Also, I love looking at my plumped and wrinkle-free face. What a great feeling!

Thanks again for making me the best I can be!

Sincerely,

B


S.W.

By admin
November 25, 2013

Dr. Gulin is an outstanding plastic surgeon and he has an exemplary staff that is always personable and charming… Thank you for all your assistance!

SW


D.B.P.

By admin
November 25, 2013

Dear Dr. Gulin,

I just wanted to drop you a thank you note. You guys did a wonderful job with me on September 19th. You have an excellent staff, a wonderful office, and of course your professionalism is utmost top of the ladder.

Thanks again. I just wanted to thank you for the superb treatment that you gave me.

Sincerely,

DBP


L.B.

By admin
November 25, 2013

Dr. Gulin’s Office,

I want to thank you all for your patience, kindness, diligence and hard work in making this surgery happen! It’s been a long road since I found the lump in my breast, was misdiagnosed, had a bilateral mastectomy (finally in Sept 2012) and chemo through May 2011. Today I am able to see the process come to a close and feel as if I’ll be able to start putting the pieces of my life back together.

It’s been a true blessing to find a doctor & staff as wonderful as you all have been to me. Thank you again for putting back together what cancer took from me.

Sincerely,

LB


J.M.

By admin
November 25, 2013

To “All”,

Thank you for your professionalism, your cheerfulness, and your attention to detail! And thank you for trying to make me look like Tom Selleck!

Sincerely,

JM


MeetDr. Gulin

“I see the role of a plastic surgeon as a surgical architect or sculptor, changing and enhancing the appearance or shape of various parts of the body.”

Plastic Surgery Associates Of Naples

Dr. Stanley P. Gulin, M.D., F.A.C.S

6610 Willow Park DR
Suite 104
Naples, FL 34109
Get Directions »
Tel: 239-596-8000
Fax: 239-596-4015
Contact Us »

Quick Links

Our Specialties